Zach Braff, I love you

I have a lot of celebrity crushes. Like. A lot. Probably an unhealthy amount. But I think one that stays constantly near the top of my list, top 5 definitely, is Zach Braff.

Seriously. What’s not to love about him? He’s absolutely adorable. Scrubs is one of my favorite shows ever. Even when he’s not on it, it’s still hilarious. He wrote and directed Garden State, which is one of my favorite movies ever, and he picked out the music for it, which is one of my favorite soundtracks ever. He also helped with the soundtrack for another one of his movies, The Last Kiss, which is another great soundtrack.

Not to mention he was in The Ex with Jason Bateman, and I love Jason Bateman. Also- he appeared as a nevernude on an episode of Arrested Development, and what was I for Halloween? None other than a nevernude!

There’s a connection there. I can feel it.

I also am a supporter of his family. His brother, Joshua, wrote a book called “The Unthinkable Thoughts of Jacob Green.” It’s a very good book. I recommend it.

The more I think about it, the more he moves up on the list. He’s gotta be top 3. I’m not sure. I’ve never actually sat down and wrote out a list of my many celebrity crushes. But he’s gotta be top 3.

Zach Braff, you are one of my favorite celebrities. Thank you for being alive, even though a little bit ago you were rumored to be dead. You were not, and that was awesome.

About manchelster

I'm a recent college graduate trying to make my way in the world. I watch as much TV as a TV critic, except I don't get paid to write about it. Yet. View all posts by manchelster

Leave a Reply

